The annual music festival held in beautiful Piedmont Park released their lineup today and I am quite pleased with the announcement. Lets take a quick look at the top 10 sets I’m looking forward to (in order of what I’m most exited about):

  1. Beck is a music legend and that show will be the most surreal moment of the weekend.
  2. The Killers are a band that has been on my bucket list since their debut album was released when I was in college.
  3. I missed Nathaniel Ratliff & The Night Sweats on their tour last year…I won’t be missing out again.
  4. I also missed out on Leon Bridges last year. Won’t make that mistake again.
  5. Now I understand why the Lumineers didn’t have a stop Atlanta on their tour this year
  6. Hozier was there last year. James Bay will fill that void nicely.
  7. Ke$ha is back
  8. CHVRCHES – enough said
  9. Collegegrove will be entertaining because…Atlanta
  10. St. Lucia is my darkhorse for most fun show of the weekend

I can only hope the schedule doesn’t have too many conflicts

